.:the second beginning:.

so, i was super excited when i decided i was going to start a blog. that was in july.  it’s now september.  in july, when i finally decided on a name and got everything set up, i wrote my first post and then…poof, i was gone. 

with summer school coming to an end and only a short 2 week break before the start of the fall {and final} semester of school and deciding to take my orthopedic nurse certification exam during those 2 short weeks, i found myself running low on spare time.   but, with my certification behind me {which i passed!} and now being well into this last semester of school, i have a little extra time to bake and blog!  so hopefully this will be my last beginning.

Leave a Reply

